BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

SN	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Sopan Digambar Jadhav	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Swati Mahadev Gaikwad	Representative of Civil and Police Administration
3.	Mr. Lumakant Ramchandra Nalawade	Local Media
4.	Mrs. Kalyani Dhanjay Danekar	Representative of Non- Government organization
5.	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Representative Faculty of Members
6.	Mr. Chandrakant Dagdu Shete	Representative Faculty of Members
7.	Mr.Atul Ashok Chendake	Representative of Parents
8.	Adv. Prakash Murlidhar Jadhav	Representative of Parents
9.	Mr Jamir Turapsha Mulla	Representative of Students of Fresh category
10.	Mr. Rajan Shivram Chavan	Representative of Students of Fresh category
11.	Dr. Gajanan Jayavantrao Patil	Representative of Students of Senior category
12.	Mr Omkar Bhagwan Sutar	Representative of Students of Senior category
13.	Mrs. Akanksha Sachin Bhosale	Representative of Students of

		Senior category
14.	Mr. Dinesh Arjunrao Kadam	Representative of Non-Teaching Staff