BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

CAMPUS MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Sopan D. Jadhav	Chairperson
2	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Member
3	Mrs. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Member
4	Mr. Chandrakant Dagadu Shete	Member
5	Mr. Vinayak Balkrishna Lad	Member
6	Mr. Dinesh Arjunrao Kadam	Member
7	Mr. Vijay Rajaram Nalawade	Member