

## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

SN	Particulars	Name
1	Chairperson of the Management	Dr. Vishwajeet Patangrao Kadam
2.	Secretary of the Management	Dr. Hanmantrao Mohanrao Kadam
3.	One Head of Department (to be nominated by the Principal or the head of the Institute)	Asst. Prof. Neelangi Arjun Kadam
4.	Three teachers in the college or recognized Institution elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom at least one shall be the woman	<ol> <li>Mr. Chandrakant Dagadu Shete</li> <li>Asst Prof. Aditi Abhijeet Desai</li> <li>Asst Prof. Deepa Dhanaji Karambalkar</li> </ol>
5.	One non-teaching employee elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves	Shri. Dinesh Arjunrao Kadam
6.	Four Local members, nominated by the Management in consultation with the Principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be an alumnus	<ol> <li>Business- Pratapsinh Anandrao Ghatage</li> <li>Education- Dr. Kakasaheb Dadu Jadhav</li> <li>Research- Dr. Kakasaheb Ramoo Mahadik</li> <li>Social Service – Mr. Ananadrao Baharji Patil</li> <li>Social Service- Adv. Lumakant Ramchandra Nalawade</li> </ol>
7	Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the College	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale
8.	President and Secretary of the college Students Council	
9.	Principal / Director of the College or Head of the Institution- Member Secretary	Dr.Sopan Digambar Jadhav