BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

DEVELOPMENT FUND COMMITTEE

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Sopan Digambar Jadhav	Chairperson
2	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Deepa Dhanaji Krambalkar	Member
5	Dr. Chandrani Shashikant Bagadi	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Aditi Abhijeet Desai	Member
7	Asst. Prof. Supriya Madan Patil	Member
8	Mr. Dinesh Arjunrao Kadam	Member