BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Sopan Digambar Jadhav	I/C Principal
2.	Asst. Prof. Aditi Abhijit Desai	Chairperson
3.	Asst. Prof. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Member
4.	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Member
5.	Asst. Prof. Deepa Dhanaji Karambalkar	Member
6.	Dr. Chandrani Shashikant Bagdi	Member
7.	Asst. Prof. Supriya Madan Patil	Member
8.	Mr. Chandrakant Dagadu Shete	Member
9.	Mr. Dinesh Arjunrao Kadam	Member