BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

EXAMINATION AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Sopan Digambar Jadhav	I/C principal
2	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Assistant Professor
3	Asst. Prof. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Assistant Professor
4	Asst. Prof. Deepa Dhanaji Karambalkar	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Chandrani Shashikant Bagdi	Assistant Professor
6	Asst. Prof. Aditi Abhijit Desai	Assistant Professor
7	Asst. Prof. Supriya Madan Patil	Assistant Professor
8	Mr. Chandrakant Dagadu Shete	Librarian
9	Dr. Prasad Dnyandev Patil	Junior Clerk