BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSUARANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sopan Digambar Jadhav	Chairperson
2	Dr. Hanmantrao Mohanrao Kadam	Management Representative
3	Dr. Harinath Nivrutti More	Representative from Stakeholders
4	Mrs. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Member (Teaching)
5	Mr.Chandrakant Dagadu Shete	Member (Teaching)
6	Miss. Deepa Dhanaji Karambalkar	Member (Teaching)
7	Dr.Chandrani Shashikant Bagadi	Member (Teaching)
8	Mrs. Aditi Abhijit Desai	Member (Teaching)
9	Miss.Supriya Madan Patil	Member (Teaching)
10	Mr.Gajanan Jayawantrao Patil	Student Member
11	Mr.Hrushikesh Mahadeo Slaunkhe	Alumni Representative
12	Mr. Dinesh Arjunrao Kadam	Member Administration
13	Dr.Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	IQAC Coordinator