BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Asst. Prof. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Chairperson
2	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Member
3	Mr. Chandrakant Dagadu Shete	Member
4	Dr. Anagha Shashikant Kininge	Member
5	Adv. Abhijeet Surendra Desai	Member
6	Adv. Priyanka Mukund Deshmukh	Member
7	Adv. Vikrant Shamrao Patil	Member