BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

LEGAL AID COMMITTEE

SN	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sopan Digambar Jadhav	Chairperson
2	Asst. Prof. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Coordinator
3	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Aditi Abhijeet Desai	Member
5	Adv. Niranjan Deepak Tiwari	Legal Advisor
6	Adv. Ashwini Rajaram Barad	Legal Advisor