BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

SN	Name of the Member	Designation	Role in the library committee
1	Dr. Sopan D. Jadhav	I/c Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Dr. Chandrani Bagadi	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Miss. Makandar Asmatulla Meharali	Five Year Law Course Students Representative	Member
5	Mr. Suryavanshi Bhushan Parshuram	Three Year Law Course Students Representative	Member
6	Mr. Chandraknat D. Shete	Librarian	Secretary