BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Sopan Digambar Jadhav	Chairperson
2	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Member
4	Dr. Chandrani Shashikant Bagadi	Member
5	Mrs. Aditi A. Desai	Member
6	Miss. Supriya M. Patil	Member
7	Miss. Deepa D. Karambalkar	Member