## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S NEW LAW COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

## STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Asst. Prof. Neelangi Arjun Kadam	Chairperson
2	Dr. Bhakti Sharad Bhosale	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Deepa Dhanaji Karambalkar	Member
4	Dr. Chandrani Shashikant Bagadi	Member
5	Mr. Chandrakant Dagadu Shete	Member
6	Mr. Gajanan Jayavantrao Patil	Member